Our strength : we specialize in English, Dutch, Spanish, etc. for business 

LV Linguistics was created to support the foreign language development of companies that believe knowledge of foreign languages is a pivotal factor in their growth, innovation, and internationalization. We’re convinced that modern teaching methods, centred on realistic and engaging role-plays, help you learn foreign languages in the most efficient way.

All of our instructors have been selected for their experience relative to the professional world. As a result, they are fully capable to ensure that the language you learn in our classes satisfies your particular and professional needs. We are also able to fulfill any functional English, Dutch, Spanish, etc. requirements that you may have :  office workers, managers, executives, …and all corporate departments (human resources, legal, sales, marketing, finance, IT, …).

The additional value your receive : free personalized language evaluations for all class participants

In order to select the ideal language course for your or your team, we always conduct a complete needs analysis and language assessment . The test is both written and verbal, and helps us to direct you to the curriculum which is most relevant to your professional objectives.

Our vision

We take pride in the long term relationships that we create with our clients. Our hope is to become one of your company’s preferred partners and help you increase the value of your organization on the international market. We’re well aware of the fact that one of your primary needs is effectiveness. Our method and close follow-up are designed to ensure that you obtain the greatest results in the shortest time possible. Before, during, and at the end of every language course that you take with us, we measure and assure that your are on the right track to reaching your foreign language objectives. 

50%
Jeux de rôle
90%
Pratique oral
100%
Immersion
100%
Satisfaction

We offer a completely immersive environment where our language instructors put emphasis on speaking practice, subtly integrating important grammar concepts. Our method consists of four fundamental principles which are critical in foreign language learning : structure, immersion, role-play, and movement. 

MEET OUR LANGUAGE INSTRUCTORS

Structure

Regardless of level, participants always know what is going to happen during one of their language courses. All of the lessons are structured in the same way. This consistency is essential and facilitates the foreign language learning process.

Immersion

The opportunity to really master a new language is based upon the possibility of being in a completely immersive environment.  It’s precicely for this reason that no languages other than the target language are permitted in the classroom. With the help of gestures and images, even absolute beginners can communicate without reverting to their mother tongue.

Role Play

More than half of every language lesson is dedicated to realistic role-plays. During these activities, participants are able to put in practice all of the vocabulary and expressions that they have studied and be able to confidently use them once they set foot outside of the classroom.

Movement

Students are encouraged to use gestures and to move throughout all of the interactive activities. Physical activity used in conjunction with speaking helps to better absorb the lesson material by creating cognitive links. This technique assures a rapid and long-lasting acquisition of the target language.

SOME OF OUR LOYAL CLIENTS

LET’S TALK!

Notre atout : une spécialisation en langues des affaires.

LV Linguistics a été créée pour répondre aux besoins linguistiques des entreprises qui considèrent que les langues étrangères sont importantes pour stimuler leur croissance, leur innovation, et leur internationalisation. Nous sommes convaincus que des méthodes d’enseignement modernes, centrées autour de mises en situation réelle, et dynamiques vous feront gagner un temps précieux dans votre apprentissage de l’anglais.

Tous nos formateurs sont sélectionnés pour leur expérience du monde professionnel. Ils peuvent ainsi s’assurer que le contenu des cours répond à vos besoins spécifiques et à votre contexte professionnel. Nous pouvons ainsi répondre aux besoins de fonctions classiques comme ceux de métiers plus spécifiques : cadres ou employés, top managers, …et à tous les départements (ressources humaines, juridique, sales et marketing, finance, IT,…).

Notre valeur ajoutée : une évaluation individuelle et gratuite de votre niveau

Afin de pouvoir vous proposer la formule de formation en anglais professionnel qui correspond le mieux à votre niveau, nous faisons un bilan personnel et complet pour valider vos acquis linguistiques. Sur base des résultats, nous vous orientons vers le type de cours le mieux adapté.

Notre vision

Nous privilégions une relation et un accompagnement sur le long terme. Notre volonté est de devenir le partenaire privilégié de votre entreprise pour augmenter sa valeur sur le marché international.  Bien conscients que votre premier besoin est l’efficacité, notre méthode et notre suivi sont conçus pour obtenir des résultats sur le court terme. Avant le début d’une formation en anglais, pendant et à sa conclusion, nous mesurons et certifions de façon très précise les compétences afin de nous assurer des objectifs à atteindre.

50%
Jeux de rôle
90%
Pratique oral
100%
Immersion
100%
Satisfaction

Nous proposons un environnement immersif où les formateurs mettent l’accent sur la pratique orale en intégrant subtilement les notions de grammaire importantes. La méthode LV Linguistics comprend 4 principes fondamentaux qui sont décisifs pour l’apprentissage linguistique: la structure, l’immersion, les jeux de rôles et le mouvement.

Structure

Quel que soit leur niveau, les participants savent où ils en sont dans le déroulement de leur cours d’anglais. Tous les cours sont structurés de la même façon. Cette cohérence est essentielle et facilite l’apprentissage d’une nouvelle langue.

Immersion

Les chances de maîtriser une nouvelle langue sont meilleures dans un environnement entièrement immersif. C’est précisément pour cette raison qu’aucune langue, hormis l’anglais, n’est autorisée pendant les cours. À l’aide de gestes, même les participants les plus débutants parviennent à communiquer sans utiliser leur langue maternelle.

Jeux de rôle

Plus de la moitié de chaque cours est consacrée aux mises en situation réalistes. Dans ces jeux de rôle, les participants vont pouvoir mettre en pratique le vocabulaire et les expressions qu’ils étudient.

Mouvement

Les élèves sont encouragés à effectuer des gestes et à bouger pendant toutes les activités interactives. L’activité physique coordonnée avec l’élocution aident à assimiler la matière plus efficacement en activant des liens cognitifs. Cette technique assure un apprentissage rapide et durable.

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

Demandez un rappel téléphonique